1414 E. Columbia Street Allentown, PA 18109

Contact Us

Get in Touch With Us!

DIVISION 8

Doors/Frames/Hardware

Don Hinkle d.hinkle@buildersdoor.com

Chuck Richard c.richard@buildersdoor.com

Scott Gable s.gable@buildersdoor.com

Eric Pastelyak e.pastelyak@buildersdoor.com

Scott Handwerk s.handwerk@buildersdoor.com

DIVISION 10

Toilet Partitions / Toilet
Accessories / Lockers /
Fire Extinguishers

Adam Gottwald a.gottwald@buildersdoor.com

Accounting

Doors/Frames/Hardware

A/R – Lauren Lellig l.lellig@buildersdoor.com

A/P – Julie Heil j.heil@buildersdoor.com

Director:

Ryan Richard r.richard@buildersdoor.com

man receiving package
Phone

Call : +610-821-4047

Address

1414 E. Columbia Street Allentown, PA 18109

Send a Message

For questions or concerns please contact us via telephone or simply complete the contact form. One of our knowledgeable representatives will respond in a timely manner.



    Scroll to Top